Wybierz format pliku, który chcesz pobrać

08. 은기와 마루 (With late Autumn) OST 차칸남자 FULL

Dodano: 2012-10-28

Wyświetleń: 73609

Czas trwania: 02:05

Opis materiału 08. 은기와 마루 (With late Autumn) OST 차칸남자 FULL

                  NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED. All right belongs to KBS and LOENENT
OST Nice Guy (Innocent Man) Part 4
Date released: 24.10.12
01. 사랑은 눈꽃처럼 -- XIA(준수)
02. 착한 여자 -- 이수영
03. 좋은 사람입니다 -- 조은
04. Lonely
05. 재희와 마루 (with Empty Heart & Change)
06. Bueno Hombre
07. Waltz in sorrow
08. 은기와 마루 (with late Autumn)
09. Melancholy
10. Blue Moon
11. 은기 (with Magnolia)
12. Late Autumn
13. Empty Heart
14. Broken Heart
15. Water Lily
16. Magnolia                


Yiling L.
So nostalgic. Kinda want to rewatch this series now.
Hoseop Jeong
From what episodes/scenes are these dialogues?